Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / Attic Bulters
Main image atticbutlers opt1

6 reviews Write Review


201 Lake Crest Dr
Southlake , TX 76092

(214) 649-4541

Email


Founded 2013

Write Review 6 Reviews


Excellent service and excellent product and installation! overall rating

Attic Butlers installed a new Attic Ladder for me in Dec 2016. He was able to install the larger attic ladder vs. the builders grade smaller ladder that was currently installed. This ladder was perfectly installed and has served me well throughout the year. Thanks!

submitted on November 02, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

GREAT! overall rating

I just wrote a review and this is a correction for the date of service. Somehow May 10th came up but the service was actually OCTOBER 10. 2017

service on May 10 • submitted on November 02, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

GREAT! overall rating

Our family just moved to Southlake from Washington DC Metro area. There was little time to find the right house before the boys started school. We found an beautiful house but it needed some attic repairs. The former owner hired Jack to do the work. While we were not sure what the outcome would be, we were very happy with the results. Jack makes you feel like more of a neighbor than a client. The funny thing is that we later came to realized that he lives right in the next development, so actually, he IS a neighbor too. But I get the feeling he makes everyone feel that comfortable, because when you are doing work for people, you have to understand who they are in order to create a good level of communication. Thanks Jack. I know that when we decide to organize our garage, we will be calling Attic Butlers!

service on May 10 • submitted on November 02, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Awesome! overall rating

I don’t typically take the time to write reviews, but Jack did such a great job installing my jeep hoist and offering other ideas to simplify my garage that I felt compelled to give him a big thumb’s up review. He’s a local Southlake Dad who genuinely enjoys helping people...and wants you to be happy with his service. H actually went the extra mile in many different ways: from working around my family’s schedule, to taking donated items from my garage to Grace. If you need help organizing your garage, call Jack. You won’t be disappointed!

submitted on November 01, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Phenomenal service at a great value overall rating

We had purchased a Jeep rooftop lift from Jack about 2 years ago and have recently moved. Jack the installed and then reinstalled the lift in our new home with his usual skill and expertise. While he was there, he gave us a estimate for an attic lift so we can expand our storage which we plan to do early next spring. If you're looking to add more storage or just simply find a better way to get your Christmas decorations down from the attic give Jack a call and he will take great care of you.

service on Jan 09 • submitted on November 01, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great service, very knowledgable, awesome product! overall rating

We hired Jack with Attic Butlers to install an attic lift and to replace the old rickety, pull down attic ladder with a new aluminum one. When he came over he made some great suggestions about the attic lift and ladder placement as well as recommending additional decking up top to gain more storage space. The job was quoted and approved and we stayed in touch with Jack regarding scheduling. He was prompt got started right away. When I got back from work it was apparent the job was taking longer than Jack originally estimated but he was working hard to get it done. At the end of the day he said he wanted to re-do some of the trim and re-cut the lift opening to make it look better...something impressive as I didn't have to ask him to do it. The next morning he was back at it and when I returned from the office we had the new lift installed and it looked and worked great! Every time we show it to a friend or neighbor the first thing we hear is "we have to get one!". Jack also installed a light and safety rail which were nice recommendations. All in all we were very pleased with the end product and service we received. It's saved my back and many trips up and down the ladder to get the dozens of christmas and halloween boxes!

submitted on November 01, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review