Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Corinthian Wellness Spa

17 reviews Write Review

1251 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite 345
verified
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 416-9366

www.corinthianspa.com

Business Hours

Sunday 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am 6:00 pm

Overview > Reviews

17 Reviews Write Review


My absolute favorite spa in Southlake. I love the way I immediately feel relaxed when I walk in the door. I love the lavendar candles too!!

September 20, 2012

I absolutely love this spa. It is not only beautiful, it is also so relaxing. I especially love the fireplace in the waiting area. The therapists are so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this spa to anyone in the Southlake area.

September 20, 2012

This is my favorite spa. I think I've probably been to most of the spas in Dallas over the years, but this is by far the best in every way.The spa is decorated beautifully. It's incredibly relaxing. I love the relaxation room, the comfy club chairs, the really cool water feature, and the fireplace. They offer a great assortment of beverages and healthy snacks too. They have thought of everything and then some. The staff is super friendly and really cater to the clients. They seem very sincere, and you can tell they really want you to have an amazing experience. All of the services I have had there have been just wonderful. The aestheticians are knowledgeable, and have been excellent at sharing information with me regarding my skin. I now actually use one of their product lines which I would have never tried without their expertise. I love it! I've gotten many compliments on my skin which is really gratifying. I can't say enough about the over the top service and quality of this spa. After spa shopping for years, Corinthian is now the only spa I will go to. It has my highest recommendation.

September 20, 2012

Best spa in the metroplex! The atmosphere is so relaxing the moment you walk through the door. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate the aesthetician's suggestions for results oriented products recommended specifically for my skin! They have alot of unique gifts for men and women available and I can buy gift certificates on line. Made my Christmas shopping that much easier!

September 20, 2012

My favorite spa in the Metroplex - atmosphere is very relaxing and the staff is very friendly & knowledgeable!

September 20, 2012

CWS is one of my favorite spas! Everyone that works there is very professional. You step in and are transformed into an area of luxury. They have great spa specials :)

September 20, 2012

I love this place! It does not have a "salesy" feel. When I go there, the lovely ladies who work there are filled with joy. You can tell they love what they do and they are there to serve their customer. From the yummy tea and snacks to the comfortable and homey feel, this spa is number one favorite of all time. I can't say enough good things about the people :)

September 20, 2012

My favorite spa not only in Southlake but ANYWHERE! The ambiance is wonderful, staff is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I also love the relaxation room so I can unwind before my treatment.

September 20, 2012

Best spa!! Love it and go as often as I can.

October 25, 2012

For about the last 7 years or so I start my holiday shopping at Corinthian! I get everything I need from major spa packages to cool stocking stuffers. I am particularly crazy about the Seda France candles! If I didn't get my Mom at least 6 she would kill me! The women that work at Corinthian always seem to know me by name! Crazy and wonderful! Love this place!

October 14, 2016

I really need to have this experience once a week!!! I feel so relaxed and stress free after my day at the spa. The staff is so friendly and accommodating and my facial & massage takes me away from my crazy day to day life. So nice to escape from the real world on occasion. If you get the chance to drop in... You won't regret it.

October 12, 2016

When I'm in town, the first thing I do is get pampered at CWS! This last time I had a WONDERFUL Collagen Facial with Angela! Can't wait for my next pamper day at CWS this coming December!!!!

October 21, 2016

I love Corinthian Wellness Spa! The staff is always super attentive (plus, many of the same, familiar, friendly faces with each visit...which is hard to find in this industry), the facilities excellent and the treatments refreshing, relaxing and professional. Be sure to arrive early to take advantage of the peaceful relaxation room prior to your visit. I also love that they are open seven days a week!

October 21, 2016

Went to Corinthian Wellness Spa for some much needed ME time and it was ABSOLUTELY wonderful!! The friendly and welcoming staff were incredibly attentive and focused on making sure I had the most relaxing time possible. I would highly recommend this Spa for anyone who needs a little down time...and truthfully...that's ALL of US!!!!

October 22, 2016

Oh my gosh! Words cannot express how great my experience was at Corinthian Wellness Spa! I scheduled appointments for myself and a couple of my best girlfriends, and it was great from the start. Wendy greeted us when we first walked in and took us to the Locker Room and then the Relaxation Room before our services. She made us feel so welcome! I had the Swedish Massage with Zarah and a Custom Facial with Angela, and both services were top-notch. Zarah melted away all of my stress in my 80 minutes with her. Angela was so sweet and very skilled. She explained what she was doing, and the benefits of each product she used. My skin looks fantastic! Everyone that I came with all had an amazing experience. We all pretty much floated out of the spa after our services.

October 25, 2017

Oh my gosh! Words cannot express how great my experience was at Corinthian Wellness Spa! I scheduled appointments for myself and a couple of my best girlfriends, and it was great from the start. Wendy greeted us when we first walked in and took us to the Locker Room and then the Relaxation Room before our services. She made us feel so welcome! I had the Swedish Massage with Zarah and a Custom Facial with Angela, and both services were top-notch. Zarah melted away all of my stress in my 80 minutes with her. Angela was so sweet and very skilled. She explained what she was doing, and the benefits of each product she used. My skin looks fantastic! Everyone that I came with all had an amazing experience. We all pretty much floated out of the spa after our services.

October 25, 2017

Oh my gosh! Words cannot express how great my experience was at Corinthian Wellness Spa! I scheduled appointments for myself and a couple of my best girlfriends, and it was great from the start. Wendy greeted us when we first walked in and took us to the Locker Room and then the Relaxation Room before our services. She made us feel so welcome! I had the Swedish Massage with Zarah and a Custom Facial with Angela, and both services were top-notch. Zarah melted away all of my stress in my 80 minutes with her. Angela was so sweet and very skilled. She explained what she was doing, and the benefits of each product she used. My skin looks fantastic! Everyone that I came with all had an amazing experience. We all pretty much floated out of the spa after our services.

October 25, 2017