Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / Eclectic-Maison Designs, LP

16 reviews Write Review


PO Box 92656
verified
Southlake , TX 76092

817.891.1023

Email

Write Review 16 Reviews


/businesses/tx-southlake-eclectic-maison-designs-lp/reviews/176 overall rating

We've worked with Karla on many projects and her can do and get it done attitude are amazing. She goes above and beyond on ALL of her work and we were blessed to have her help us through a very difficult project. We LOVE and TRUST her completely.

submitted on September 20, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

/businesses/tx-southlake-eclectic-maison-designs-lp/reviews/177 overall rating

Karla and her team are wonderful. She truly cares about the quality of her work and makes sure it is perfect every time. She always goes above and beyond and treats her clients like family!

submitted on September 20, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

/businesses/tx-southlake-eclectic-maison-designs-lp/reviews/178 overall rating

We were so pleased with the help we received from Eclectic-Maison Designs when we remodeled our kitchen a couple of years ago. Your insight in changing our family room/kitchen area has made this our favorite place to entertain. Your help with color choices, new hardwood floor and granite installation just topped it all off. We’ll use you again with our next project.

submitted on September 20, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

/businesses/tx-southlake-eclectic-maison-designs-lp/reviews/179 overall rating

We were so pleased with the help we received from Eclectic-Maison Designs when we remodeled our kitchen a couple of years ago. Your insight in changing our family room/kitchen area has made this our favorite place to entertain. Your help with color choices, new hardwood floor and granite installation just topped it all off. We’ll use you again with our next project.

submitted on September 20, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

/businesses/tx-southlake-eclectic-maison-designs-lp/reviews/180 overall rating

The Eclectic team are beyond wonderful. We have been clients of Karla's for over 10 yrs. From the first renovation to our 4700 new build and now an empty nester reconstruction project, Karla has come thru with excellent prep, plans, construction and finish out according to our input! She is on time, stays on budget, and gives detail day to day reports so that we are in the loop of our project! We have become not just clients but friends. The attention to detail is worth every penny. And by the way Karla knows her stuff! We are glad we have her on our quick dial for assistance.

submitted on September 20, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Excellent job and outcome! overall rating

Karla and her team of professionals are top notch! We were beyond pleased with our remodel. We had floors, walls, woodwork, extended roof, and tile work done. All of it turned out beautiful! Our kitchen is our favorite room now. Karla works efficiently and with utter cleanliness. Never a worry over home security in our absence. We will definitely have her back in the future for a bathroom remodel.

service on Apr 14 • submitted on October 27, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

I have recently moved into a new home with an awkward shaped living area so I called up Karla Cogburn, with Eclectic-Maison Designs to come and work her magic. She was able to use my existing furniture and decorations and give them new life in my newly acquired space. I know I'll be calling her again!

service on Aug 12 • submitted on October 28, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Simply excellent! overall rating

If you want great workmanship at a reasonable price, use this company. Karla has handled our multiple projects with skill and ease, inside and outside, and we couldn't be happier. Once you become a client, you'll stay a client. You can't go wrong with Karla and Eclectic-Maison!

service on Oct 30 • submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

Steve and I have been working with Karla since 2009 when she helped us get our mother's house in Dallas ready to sell. Since that time she has helped us with remodeling our own home and any immediate repairs. We just finished our pool and wood floors and we left everything up to Karla and her amazing crew. She is very dependable, responsible, reliable, and always gives everything her personal touch. She is the first person that we call when we need advice on remodeling and repair. We more that highly recommend her.

submitted on November 07, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

High quality, classy design and workmanship overall rating

Karla and her team do excellent, quality work from concept to design, helping us select beautiful granite, tile, custom wood flooring, colors, etc. Our wood floors are gorgeous! Karla has renovated our older home--project by project--from bathrooms to kitchen to living areas to exterior and interior paint to updating/replacing porch columns and exterior look! She is a cost effective, one stop shop, and has the know how to transform an ugly duckling into a magnificent swan!

submitted on November 09, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Karla creates a smooth remodeling process through her ability to keep open lines of communication, using quality subs & product, as well as her experience with construction and the city (permits). overall rating

We are having a major renovation done on a home built in 1978. After hearing so many bad stories about contractors I knew to be very careful in who to choose to run this big project. A friend/real estate agent recommended Karla. Karla is a rarity in the remodel/contract world! She is dependable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable. She communicates well and has a solid group of sub-contractors to get the job done with effeciency and quality. She has worked in the Southlake area for many years and has the knowledge for necessary permits for the area. Renovation/remodeling can be very stressful but Karla makes it a smooth process. I highly recommend her. In fact, I would be fearful to do it without her!

submitted on November 01, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

My husband and I very very pleased. overall rating

We had our kitchen and 2 bathrooms remodeled by Eclectic (Karla) and her crew. We were ecstatic by the results .We would highly recommend her Company to anyone needing any remodel work done. They are very prompt ,clean , on top of latest style etc.... Eclectic is who we will be calling for next addition to our home .

submitted on November 01, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

My husband and I very very pleased. overall rating

We had our kitchen and 2 bathrooms remodeled by Eclectic (Karla) and her crew. We were ecstatic by the results .We would highly recommend her Company to anyone needing any remodel work done. They are very prompt ,clean , on top of latest style etc.... Eclectic is who we will be calling for next addition to our home .

submitted on November 01, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

My husband and I very very pleased. overall rating

We had our kitchen and 2 bathrooms remodeled by Eclectic (Karla) and her crew. We were ecstatic by the results .We would highly recommend her Company to anyone needing any remodel work done. They are very prompt ,clean , on top of latest style etc.... Eclectic is who we will be calling for next addition to our home .

submitted on November 01, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Karla is always committed to generate a top quality product overall rating

All the work that Karla has performed for us was done with care and precision. She and her team are knowledgeable, skilled and competent. Karla is able to plan, coordinate and manage the activities of different work crews effectively. She remains closely involved in overseeing the projects from start to finish. Her excellent attention to detail and her strong organizational skills are noteworthy. We are always impressed with Karla's commitment to generate a top quality product rather than maximizing her profit margin. Her communication is always clear, informative and helpful.

submitted on November 01, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Karla and her contractors are very thorough and dependable... overall rating

Karla and her group is one I highly recommend... they are extremely thorough and I can always count on her to follow thru when I refer them to some of my clients... always a top job! Tracey

submitted on November 01, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review