Skip to main content
Businesses / Executive Medicine of Texas
Medium emtx 20logo

9 reviews Write Review


1545 East Southlake Blvd ste 110
Southlake , TX 76092

(817) 552-4300

Email


Founded 2005

Write Review 9 Reviews


Amazing! overall rating

I had such an amazing experience here. Everyone is so nice and helpful!

service on Jan 09 • submitted on October 21, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

I feel 10 years younger! overall rating

I'm blessed to have the staff at Executive Medicine as my healthcare team! The office is gorgeous and the doctors here are phenomenal and so knowledgeable. I had some issues with my hormones due to aging, which caused me a lot of other problems. Dr. Gaman assessed me and took the time to explain everything to me in such detail. I am so grateful! He really balanced me out with a hormone regimen tailored uniquely to me. I feel 10 years younger now!

submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Simply the best... overall rating

The care I receive here is exceptional! Dr. Gaman is a wonderful physician and really seems to care about my overall well-being... Hands down the best doctor I've ever had. I have also had nothing but great experiences with all of the staff here, too. What an awesome team!

submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great staff overall rating

I just have to say the staff at Executive Medicine is top notch! From the moment I walked in until the moment I left I felt uplifted and cared for by every single person in the office. From check in, to payment, to facts about supplements and follow-ups I felt comfortable and truly listened to. A great feeling and an overall great experience because of it. I look forward to my follow-up in the coming weeks.

submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Amazing staff and service overall rating

My first visit was comfortable, informative and motivating---three things I never expected from a physician's office. Dr. Gaman is amazing at what he does, and his personality makes me want to sit and chat all day! A whole new health care experience, and that's a good thing! Higy recommend

submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Hands Down the Best! overall rating

Drs. Anderson & Gaman and their staff are hands down the best! Their practice is beautiful and welcoming from the moment you arrive. From friendly, knowledgeable staff to cutting edge physicians, I cannot recommend Executive Medicine of Texas enough. I know I'm in good hands when I come here and am going to receive the best up-to-date care possible!

submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best group of doctors you will find overall rating

Dr mark Anderson is a game changer. I've been in the fitness industry my entire adult life. However he has help set me on a path to optimal living through optimal hormones and optimal health. I love him and his staff.

service on Jan 08 • submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

I Love This Place! overall rating

The staff at Executive Medicine of Grapevine is an exceptional group of people! Each time I have an appointment, I am greeted with a warm welcome, by name and leave the office knowing my health and wellbeing was their main priority. The entire staff, from Reception to the Doctors, are knowledgeable of all products and procedures. I feel at ease putting my health in their hands.

submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great place, and friendly staff overall rating

I was in and out quickly. The staff was super friendly. I had some blood drawn, and I didn't even feel a thing. They made sure I was comfortable and ready before they started anything. The environment was inviting, and very clean. I would recommend this place for all my friends and family. Thank you so much, Executive Medicine of Texas!

service on Dec 10 • submitted on October 20, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review