Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / First National Bank
Fnb 20logo 20vertical 200316

18 reviews Write Review


1540 E. Southlake Blvd., Town Square
431 E. State Hwy 114, Suite 100, Methodist Southlake Hospital
Southlake , TX 76092

(817) 481-0158

Email


Founded 1986


Business Hours

Monday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 5:00 pm

Write Review 18 Reviews


overall rating

Friendly hometown bank. Outstanding personal service.

service on Oct 30 • submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great Service with a local touch! overall rating

I really apprecite the service when I visited the bank recently. You can definitely tell the difference between this local company and one of the big national chains like Bank of America or Wells Fargo. Thanks for a wonderful banking experience.

service on Aug 14 • submitted on October 29, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Exceptional service overall rating

I have done business with First National Bank for a few years now and have been very happy with the service and attention to detail that I get on each deal. This past July was no different when I needed to refinance a loan that no one seemed interested in doing. I called Randy, my personal loan officer at the bank and explained the situation and within weeks the refinance was completed with a rate that was untouchable by other lenders. It was once again a no hassle deal completed in a timely matter. I love doing business here.

service on Jul 10 • submitted on October 29, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

We have been doing business with First National Bank for several years. They have a professional staff, very helpful and always attentive to details. It is great to do business with a local company that supports local businesses.

submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great! overall rating

The demonstrated ability of the folks at First National to behave and think outside the box in an effort to match banking service to the business or personal customer's needs continues to astound me. During our ongoing relationship, in difficult times at best, they have demonstrated their success and skills in banking by growing their bank as they aided me in growing my business. All this, in times where we all have excuses, and hear them daily, to berate the banking industry in general. I can't imagine that you would find better service or support anywhere other than from your brother in law. Mike Curtis

submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Wonderful Expirence overall rating

I’ve dealt with huge bank conglomerates and I always came away dissatisfied. When refinancing my home, I skipped that grief and went straight to First National Bank. As expected, friendly people guided me through the complicated Texas finance law and got me the deal I was hoping for.

service on Sep 03 • submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

I chose First National Bank of Wichita Falls when I first moved there in 2005 after comparing with other banks & credit unions. Since then, they have been exceptional in customer service through quite a few family & life changes. When we moved to Killeen in 2009, I couldn't find a local bank with comparable services & fees so we stayed with FNBWF. I have experienced nothing but superb customer service and an extremely competitive product. I'm hundreds of miles away and their personnel still treat me like an old friend. Incomparable banking experience from an exceptional staff. Electronic banking, bill pay, technical assistance, and perhaps best of all, real people answer the phone. I challenge any financial institution to meet FNBWF's standard of service.

service on Jun 15 • submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

We've been customer's of this bank for over ten years and they are the best of the best. The personal attention is unsurpassed ... it's the best banking experience we've ever had.

submitted on October 30, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

They know me by name! overall rating

Having done business with big banks, it was refreshing to find a community bank that really cared about it's customers. They always know my name when I walk in and crazy enough, even recognize my voice on the phone! Do you think big bank even knows if I have an account with them? Not likely. When I walk in the door, I'm greeted three or four times before I even reach the teller line. I'm by far, not a big fish, but every time I go to the bank, they make me feel important. Thank you, First National Bank, for caring about me and not just my bank accounts!

submitted on November 01, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Outstanding customer service overall rating

FNB Southlake supported our business growth when we needed it. They have outstanding customer service and are very easy to do business with.

submitted on November 03, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Excellent Experience & Service overall rating

My experience with First National has always been excellent. Most times you hear stories of how difficult buying a home can be but Keary, Shauna and the rest of the folks are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that their customers come first and will bend over backwards to assist!!!! Thank you and I will use them again for any future mortgage needs I might have.

submitted on October 08, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great Personal Service overall rating

We have been working with First National Bank for about a year now and I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism all of their employees exhibit. They have demonstrated a great combination of efficiency and quality and are a trusted partner of our company. First National Bank gives you all the experience and expertise of an extremely large bank with a small bank personal level of customer service. We look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with FNB. - Robert Boe, Regency Construction

submitted on October 15, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Helping us to grow our businesses! overall rating

As we have grown our family businesses over the last several years, the major challenge was finding a local bank that could understand our business, work with us. First National was recommended to us by our largest customer. Moving our banking to First National is one of the smartest moves we have made.

submitted on October 16, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Where everybody knows your name! overall rating

I haven't seen such friendly service since the 80s when banks had a real desire to help their customers. I can count on Randy if I need anything financed, Andre welcomes me by name and handle all my account deposits, account creations, While Brandy, as busy as can be always has time for a smile and a hello. I don't know about you, but I love to be treated special and receive the same in the quality of service. To all of you at MY Bank Thanks BJ

submitted on October 16, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Excellent Bank overall rating

The company I work for has used First National Bank now for several years and they have been a great help to our business. Our business is very unique and that would cause many banks to hesitate to lend. FNB has been there for us time after time.

submitted on October 17, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

A Bankers Bank overall rating

The folks at First National know their business and can put things in simple practical terms. They have always been very helpful to me with my financial decisions.

submitted on October 18, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

The Best Local Bank - Ever! overall rating

I have banked with First National for 7 years now. They manage to combine the latest technology that I appreciate and expect; with small town atmosphere. I am always greeted by my name and with a friendly smile. I am not sure if I am the biggest or smallest customer and I really appreciate that. They treat every single customer as if they are the most important.

submitted on October 18, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

True Customer Service overall rating

First National Bank in Southlake Town Square treats their customers like CUSTOMERS and not "just another number". I have accounts as well at one of the massive banks but when it came time to buy my new car this year I only thought of coming here for the loan.

submitted on November 12, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review