Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Grayson Allen Fine Jewelers

8 reviews Write Review

1560 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite 110
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 416-0825

www.graysonallen.com

Overview > Reviews

8 Reviews Write Review


I needed a prong on my wedding set fixed and my husband lost a diamond from his weeding band (channel set, so NOT easy!!). I wanted someplace close to home and had heard great things about Grayson Allen Jewelry, so I went over there to see what they could do for me. The shop is beautiful AND relaxing. There is NEVER any pressure and everyone there a friendly and respectful; PASSIONNATE about what they do and knowledgeable on the subject of jewelry. Patty, the owner, even called me to let me know that they were searching for just the right diamond to replace the one my husband lost, and it would take 1 day longer to fix.The price ended up being much more economical than the quote I got from the place where the rings were purchased, but the service was incomperable. The rings looked better than brand- new when I got them back!! Patty, the owner, is a very warm, engaging and friendly person. This establishment will meet and far exceed your expectations better than ANY jewelry shop out there!!

November 05, 2012

KT and the folks at Grayson Allen are top notch. Awesome experience. Thanks.

November 07, 2012

Love the amazing service and top quality merchandise at Grayson Allen in Southlake. Truly the best jeweler in Southlake at reasonable prices. I love how they also give back to the community-thank you Grayson Allen!

November 27, 2012

What a wonderful place to shop with honest Christian people! They listen to you and provide excellant service. A place you can most definitely trust whether buying new or bringing in a favorite heirloom to be checked or repaired. They provide appraisals too for insurance purposes.

November 28, 2012

Great experience! I put my diamond hoop earrings on every single day- no matter Gala dress or yoga pants. I also lost one of my earrings to a different set and they were able to recreate a perfect match. Such good service and wonderful jewelry.

October 27, 2015

We have been a customer of store manager, Darla Stapleton for 15++ years. Her taste and style in jewelry is above superior. Grayson Allen offers one of a kind jewelry that is above the usual standard of jewelry stores. You can't do anything but Soarkle after your purchases there. We love the owners and their love for their business and customers! Darla knows our taste and always delivers -I have never had to return anything to her over all these years. This is Southlake/Keller/Grapevine/Coppell true GEM!

October 27, 2015

I was just beginning the search for an engagement ring and was referred to Keary Turner and his staff at Grayson Allen. From the first time I walked into the store and all throughout the process of finding the right diamond, I was given GREAT knowledge and helpful information that made the process a whole lot less stressful. The diamond ring looks amazing on my now wifes finger and I couldn't be happier. I would highly refer Keary and Darla to all my friends! I will definitely be a customer for life!

October 30, 2015

Besides their beautiful inventory, what makes Grayson Allen a great business is their customer service and willingness to find whatever you are looking for in a timely manner. They aren't a national chain jeweler and that's what makes dealing with Grayson Allen a refreshing experience.

November 09, 2015