Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / i Fratelli Pizza Southlake
Main image png

14 reviews Write Review


2600 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite 110
Southlake , TX 76092

(817) 749-0990


Founded 1987


Business Hours

Sunday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am 11:00 pm

Write Review 14 Reviews


Love love love! overall rating

My favourite pizza!!! 🍕 I love the thin crispy crust! Friendly staff! Drivers are courteous & punctual. Consistently Hot when delivered! Love the cheesecake too!

service on Dec 10 • submitted on October 25, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best pizza in Southlake overall rating

Great service, delicious pizza, our favorite Peggy C

submitted on October 25, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Hands down BEST pizza overall rating

Always consistent with great quality pizza, customer service and prompt delivery. My favorite go to are Big Brother and Vegetarian.

submitted on October 25, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Love This Pizza overall rating

Best Pizza in Town! This store proudly supports the Carroll Dragons and many other great community events and charities

submitted on October 21, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Excellent Pizza overall rating

The crust is awesome when it's not burned, we just request they don't burn it and they don't. We always get the big brother and ask for no pepperoni, it's just too spicy for me with the pepperoni. The sauce is amazing, the crumbled sausage is delish. The delivery time is always less than estimated. Every crew member I have dealt with has been super nice.

submitted on October 07, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Professional service, quality product overall rating

I haven't had a bad experience with the crew at i Fratelli. Our order is consistent in quality, reliably prompt, and the service is top-notch. I recommend i Fratelli whenever I have the chance to neighbors, new residents, and work colleagues.

service on Feb 10 • submitted on October 06, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best Delivery Pizza Around! overall rating

After years of dealing with bad non-local service and wrong orders from the big pizza delivery companies, iFratelli's is out go-to for delivery now. The toppings are always great, and they value our business. Whether it's a pizza for two or for a neighborhood gathering of 30, we Never Trust a Round Pizza and call iFratelli's! And other pizza places have come and go- you guys are here to stay!

submitted on August 01, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

great pizza, great service, fast delivery. overall rating

The title just about sums it up, these guys are top notch when it comes to fast delivery and great customer service. The Big Brother is my favorite pizza from anywhere around; the ingredients are fresh and the pizza crust is perfect every time.

submitted on July 17, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Office Favorite! overall rating

Delicious pizza that is an office favorite! Fantastic customer service and a great job accommodating our custom orders - LOVE the Del Bianco!!

submitted on July 14, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best pizza in town overall rating

Great customer service and the pizza is always delicious! I will never go back to ordering the same old tired, round pizza.

submitted on October 14, 2015
Value Quality Service Share Review

My go-to place for pizza overall rating

Best pizza in town. Straight ahead hot, fast and delicious every time.

submitted on September 24, 2015
Value Quality Service Share Review

The best overall rating

I have been madly in love with the Del Bianco pizza! I cannot believe how wonderful it is! It is absolutely my favorite pizza place that I have ever been to!

submitted on September 23, 2015
Value Quality Service Share Review

Delicious overall rating

Great Pizza

submitted on September 22, 2015
Value Quality Service Share Review

Recommended overall rating

Reliable, fast service and excellent pizza. John always remembers our order.

submitted on September 22, 2015
Value Quality Service Share Review