Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

i Fratelli Pizza Southlake

14 reviews Write Review

2600 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite 110
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 749-0990

www.ifratelli.net

Business Hours

Sunday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Wednesday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am 10:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am 11:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am 11:00 pm

Overview > Reviews

14 Reviews Write Review


Reliable, fast service and excellent pizza. John always remembers our order.

September 22, 2015

Great Pizza

September 22, 2015

I have been madly in love with the Del Bianco pizza! I cannot believe how wonderful it is! It is absolutely my favorite pizza place that I have ever been to!

September 23, 2015

Best pizza in town. Straight ahead hot, fast and delicious every time.

September 24, 2015

Great customer service and the pizza is always delicious! I will never go back to ordering the same old tired, round pizza.

October 14, 2015

Delicious pizza that is an office favorite! Fantastic customer service and a great job accommodating our custom orders - LOVE the Del Bianco!!

July 14, 2016

The title just about sums it up, these guys are top notch when it comes to fast delivery and great customer service. The Big Brother is my favorite pizza from anywhere around; the ingredients are fresh and the pizza crust is perfect every time.

July 17, 2016

After years of dealing with bad non-local service and wrong orders from the big pizza delivery companies, iFratelli's is out go-to for delivery now. The toppings are always great, and they value our business. Whether it's a pizza for two or for a neighborhood gathering of 30, we Never Trust a Round Pizza and call iFratelli's! And other pizza places have come and go- you guys are here to stay!

August 01, 2016

I haven't had a bad experience with the crew at i Fratelli. Our order is consistent in quality, reliably prompt, and the service is top-notch. I recommend i Fratelli whenever I have the chance to neighbors, new residents, and work colleagues.

October 06, 2016

The crust is awesome when it's not burned, we just request they don't burn it and they don't. We always get the big brother and ask for no pepperoni, it's just too spicy for me with the pepperoni. The sauce is amazing, the crumbled sausage is delish. The delivery time is always less than estimated. Every crew member I have dealt with has been super nice.

October 07, 2016

Best Pizza in Town! This store proudly supports the Carroll Dragons and many other great community events and charities

October 21, 2017

Great service, delicious pizza, our favorite Peggy C

October 25, 2017

Always consistent with great quality pizza, customer service and prompt delivery. My favorite go to are Big Brother and Vegetarian.

October 25, 2017

My favourite pizza!!! 🍕 I love the thin crispy crust! Friendly staff! Drivers are courteous & punctual. Consistently Hot when delivered! Love the cheesecake too!

October 25, 2017