Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / Jessica Smith, Briggs Freeman Sotheby's International Realty

11 reviews Write Review

950 E State Hwy 114, Suite 105
Southlake , TX 76092

(972) 559-4339


Write Review 11 Reviews

The Tradition Begins at Home...

Highly recommend!! overall rating

“We recently bought a home with Jessica and highly recommend her to all our friends. Jessica’s knowledge and dedication was apparent throughout the entire process and she was always there for us whenever we needed her. She does such a thorough job of research and was constantly prepared with homes that matched just what we wanted to see. Jessica had such a commitment to finding us just the right home and we truly appreciate what a pleasure she was to work with.”

service on Jan 11 • submitted on November 01, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Jessica is the best in the business! overall rating

We've used Jessica as our realtor to buy and sell two homes. She is knowledgeable, dedicated, and personable. She is a strong negotiator and excels at making clients feel comfortable with every step of the buying and selling process. Our home was on the market for less than 24 hours before we had multiple, strong offers, and she was effective in securing us the home we wanted before ours was even on the market. Jessica is an excellent communicator, and we felt fully informed about every decision, what options we had, and how best to approach different issues that arose with our buyer and seller. We trust Jessica completely, and I have recommended her to many friends as the absolute best realtor in the area!

submitted on October 19, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Outstanding in every way! overall rating

We bought and sold our house with Jessica and she made it as simple and stress free. Jessica responded to every question or concern in a matter of minutes. Her expertise and knowledge made our home buying experience outstanding in every way.

service on Jan 05 • submitted on October 31, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great Realtor - Smooth Transaction! overall rating

Jessica was such a DELIGHT to work with! Our home was probably one of the easier ones that she sold this year. We listed on a Friday and it sold on Monday & closed all in 30 days. One of the smoothest transactions we've ever experienced. We would definitely recommend Jessica to anyone. In fact our sister is listing with her this week! Thanks again Jessica! You Rock!

service on Oct 10 • submitted on October 23, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Proactive, Professional and Knowledgeable!! overall rating

Jessica was extremely effective as my agent in selling my house and also finding my new home. She provided great advice and service all throughout the process. We were able to sell our house at a good price within a reasonable time frame and also find our new home in the perfect timing. I would recommend her to all my family and friends!

submitted on October 22, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Professional, Experienced, Personable overall rating

Jessica is extremely professional and experienced in the real estate business. She sold my home in just three days!! I have recommended her to my family and friends and she has been amazing with their situations as well. Not only is Jessica my realtor, I'm also very privileged to call her my friend.

service on Nov 01 • submitted on October 06, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Perfect Realtor- Jessica does everything professionally! overall rating

After my home was on the market without being sold, upon a great recommendation, I let Jessica re-list my house. I am not particularly savvy when it comes to the fine details and paperwork, but Jessica helped me on each and every aspect. My particular case was a difficult sale, and she handled it expertly and professionally. Jessica "dots her i's and crosses all her t's". She is on top of everything. Highly recommended!

service on Jan 05 • submitted on August 28, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Insightful, Experienced, Excellent overall rating

From her impeccable knowledge of the Metroplex area, to her prompt and thorough responsiveness to any and all communication, to her professionalism and knowledge of real estate minutiae, Jessica has exceeded our expectations at every step along our journey from Houston to Fort Worth. For showings, she accommodated our travel limited availability to look at homes and did a supreme job connecting us with homes that met our criteria. During negotiations with buyers and sellers, she gave us free advice on the sale of our own home in Houston! Once we were in, she referred us to top-notch cleaners and contractors who helped make our new home feel truly "ours." Moving can be so stressful, but working with Jessica helped make the process so much more seamless!

service on Mar 07 • submitted on August 24, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Forget the "Red Tape", let Jessica Bonanno find your "Blue Ocean" overall rating

Jessica Bonanno is a person of ACTION - Every time we've worked together, it has been with the intention of providing the highest level of client satisfaction - It is difficult to find a person that is so acutely aware of client needs, while parlaying those skills into legitimate/consistent ACTION - She strives for perfection and backs it up with an unquestioned "will" to provide the highest level of service to the client - She is fantastic and I highly recommend her as the consummate professional of choice to bridge your real estate objectives.

submitted on August 24, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

Professional, knowledgable, and responsive! overall rating

Jessica went out of her way to accompany us every step of the way, even if the homes were long shots. She concerned herself with us approaching things correctly and did not allow us to overbid knowing what the future market outlook likely holds. Jessica was also very patient with our questions as we are from another state. More importantly, she filled in the blanks with information that we didn't know existed here in Texas and especially in DFW. We will recommend Jessica to everyone!

submitted on August 24, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review

More than just a realtor! overall rating

We recently relocated to the DFW area in the midst of a very busy year for us. Jessica was more than just our realtor - she helped my husband and I compromise and figure out what we were really looking for in a home, provided us information on school districts, neighborhoods, preschools (for our 4yo), hospitals & doctors (we are pregnant with twins!); and in a seller's market, helped us get the house that we ultimately decided we had to have! We also immediately decided on certain house projects we wanted to do before moving in, and Jessica had a list of reliable and affordable contractors to help us. She also gave me great ideas on longer-term projects that I needed style and decorating advice on. Jessica even helped my parents that live here after their A/C went out by giving them a great contractor to help right away. She was more than just a real estate agent that showed us houses and drove us around - she helped the transition of moving here feel a lot less stressful!

submitted on August 24, 2014
Value Quality Service Share Review