Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

1251 E Southlake Blvd, Suite 305
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 421-1900

www.mathnasium.com/southlake

Business Hours

Monday 3:30 pm 7:30 pm
Tuesday 3:30 pm 7:30 pm
Wednesday 3:30 pm 7:30 pm
Thursday 3:30 pm 7:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 2:00 pm

Overview > Reviews

12 Reviews Write Review


My granddaughter, who is in the 3rd grade, was really struggling with Math and didn't enjoy it at all. After just a few weeks of going to Mathnasium, her confidence level and her attitude about Math is amazing. She enjoys going to Mathnasium and working with all the teachers. They make it fun and a very positive experience. She has made several commits that Mathnasium has helped her to understand Math better and that she's really glad she goes. She doesn't complain anymore about having to do her Math homework, and I truly believe that Mathnasium has helped her to focus better in all of her subjects. Thank you Mathnasium!!!

September 25, 2013

My daughter was struggling with math before coming to Mathnasium. Now, she is confident and LOVES math. We've noticed a dramatic increase in her confidence not only in math, but all subjects and she can calculate in her head, not her fingers! All of the teachers at Mathnasium are fun and caring. Thank you for helping her build her confidence!

September 25, 2013

My daughter went to amthnasium over the summer and increased her math skills by 50%. She really enjoys math and had a great time learning from mathnasium. They made her more confident with her math and got her ready for the 4th grade.

September 26, 2013

My 5th grader recently started Mathnasium and already loves it. After the assessment, we identified his needs, and Mathnasium developed a personalized learning plan for him. The focus is long-term understanding, not just a quick fix. He really enjoys the positive reinforcement and attention he receives. This is our first experience with a learning center.

September 27, 2013

Mathnasium has helped my son see his progress through re-evaluation and the updating of his learning plan. This helps encourage and motivate him. The tutors there are all great and he seems to enjoy going. The flexibility is great also.

September 30, 2013

THE STAFF AT MATHNASIUM HAVE BEEN THE ABSOLUTE MOST SUPPORTIVE, INFORMATIVE AND BEST GROUP OF TEACHERS TO SUPPORT AND HELP MY JUNIOR AT CSHS EXCEL IN ALGEBRA 2. HOURS ARE GREAT, STYLE IS LAID-BACK BUT PACED TO SUCCEED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MATHNASIUM TO ANY PARENT LOOKING FOR A MATH TUTORING/SUPPORT PROGRAM

October 08, 2013

Our friends told us about Mathnasium and so we signed our son up to get some extra help with Algebra. Little did we know that he was going to enjoy it so much and ask us to go everyday. He is not only liking it but becoming more confident about Math everyday.

October 19, 2013

The director, Meredith Jones, is extraordinary. She goes extra miles. Not only she sets goals for the children at the center but, she actively and willingly collaborates/communicates with the teachers for the best outcome for her students who comes to the center. My children loves going to Mathnasium and i highly recommend.

November 11, 2013

When my 7th grade daughter's math teacher went missing - a lot, we turned to Mathnasium. Best decision ever!!! Gave her confidence and saved her grade!!! Thank u!!!!

October 02, 2014

Meredith and the instructors are great! They take the time to work with my daughter. They have made such a positive influence!!!

October 07, 2014

My son believes that Mathnasium has helped him immensely. He never dreads coming here and always looks forward to coming. Thank you for making this such a positive experience.

July 02, 2014

My son has been attending for a year. We've definitely seen the benefits of regular attendance. He is usually very proud of his progress when I pick him up. The instructors and director are extremely helpful and knowledgeable in their subject. If you calculate the maximum number of visits, it's a great value compared to private tutors.

November 18, 2014