Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Procore Fitness

21 reviews Write Review

275 Commerce St
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 809-2100

procorefitness.net

Overview > Reviews

21 Reviews Write Review


I am all about quality and value. I really believe ProCore hits a home run here. Then if you factor in genuine, personalized programs from talented trainers you WILL be impressed no question. If you try them you will like them!

October 21, 2015

Procore Fitness is a full service health and fitness studio. The staff and trainers truly care about your well being and good health. They will custom design a fitness plan for you. I have be with them for over a year and a half and wouldn't consider going any place else. Great facility and great people!! They're the best!!

October 21, 2015

The Procore Fitness team is Awesome. They're professional and it is quite clear that they truly care about thier clients. I have been working out with them for a year and half and love the personal attention that I get every time that I'm there. When I miss, they are quick to call and offer encouragement. I love me some ProCore!!! Jeff

October 21, 2015

This company has been built right from the beginning. The best trainers in the industry, high quality equipment, and systems developed with your results and experience in mind. Check it out for yourself.

October 21, 2015

This gym has all the amenities you could want in a gym - professional trainers, great small group programs, awesome workout clothing and diet and exercise programs. The staff is friendly, helpful and approachable ! They definitely care that you meet your goals! Love this gym!

October 21, 2015

Procore Fitness is the gym of the future. If you truly want results as well as learn how to get your body in shape for everyday life then this is the place for you. Great staff, tons of experience and just a fun place to workout!! Do yourself a favor and at least check it out.

October 22, 2015

My experience at ProCore was incredible. The trainers were the most knowledgeable group of professionals I have ever trained with and the facility is exceptionally clean! Most importantly, the facility is well designed and functional. I highly recommend this facility!

October 21, 2015

"The Procore gym is amazing - small classes are focused, intense and very effective. Plenty of educational guidance to ensure you are getting the most out of the experience. Trainers are certified, staff is professional and the gym is always spotless."

October 21, 2015

I enjoyed being there working out. Jason and the crew were very understanding about my limitations. I have fibromyalgia so they changed the workout steps for my benefit and I still was able to feel the difference in my body. Awesome place!

October 21, 2015

Since opening I always train at Procore when I visit Southlake. Justin and his team are absolutely top notch and their passion for personal training and improving their client's physical lives is evident from the minute you meet them.

October 22, 2015

I've been training with Justin for several years and am impressed by the continued innovation, rotation of focus, options now offered by PCF (1:1 training and small groups) and results.

October 22, 2015

As an owner of a pain management & sports recovery center, we look for partners that we trust in wholeheartedly - and Procore Fitness is just that! We know that our clients will get exceptional service and a high level of expertise every time. Thank you Justin & the whole Procore team for doing what you do everyday - it's truly amazing!

October 22, 2015

Have known Justin, Kelli, Amanda and Paula for years. My wife and I have trained with Kelli for 10 years. This is a great group of trainers that is sincerely focused on your individual needs. Best place to train in Southlake!

October 22, 2015

Procore Fitness has developed an innovative approach to personal fitness. They assist in defining and tailoring programs to suit the individual to maximize results and improve performance. The training staff attends continued education courses for fitness and certifications and employs their expertise to motivate, achieve goals, prevent injuries, and avoid boredom of routine workouts. They have a unique philosophy that you will not find duplicated at other health clubs or with personal trainers.

October 22, 2015

This is a fantastic gym with wonderful trainers & state of the art equipment!

October 22, 2015

I reciently switched to this gym, and have seen changes after four classes. The trainers here are very motivating and friendly which is not always the case. The staff and cleanliness of this gym are surpurb.

October 25, 2015

Most up to date equipment you will find paired with the most knowledgable professional trainers.

October 22, 2015

I'm a 45 year old woman who was in great shape my whole life, until around 37. I started gaining weight and decided to hire a trainer, without saying company names, I tried 3 different gyms in the Southlake/Colleyville area. Hired trainers in all. Spent a lot of money and had little success. I had a baby at 40. In the next few years a packed on a good 40 pounds. I was disgusted with myself and depressed. I reached out to ProCore Fitness as a last ditch effort before considering surgery. I had low expectations. However, I can tell you it didn't take long to realize I'd found gold. Not only were they training me, they actually cared about my success and happiness. They worked with me designing a program that would fit my busy lifestyle. They worked with me on nutrition, and most importantly, they held me accountable. I've lost over 35 pounds and at one point my body fat was as low as 12.6. I'm only 5'2. I felt and looked the best I had in years! I'm forever grateful to the team of professional trainers, especially Justin and Amanda Fletcher who together not only transformed my body, but changed my life. I still train there and can't see myself ever training anywhere else again. It is a state of art facility with the most knowledgeable and experienced trainers in the DFW area.

October 23, 2015

My experience has been amazing! My heart is so overwhelmed at the encouragement I receive from all the staff and trainers. I am a cancer patient and am currently undergoing weekly chemo treatments. The only reason I can go to ANY gym is because of the cleanliness of ProCore Fitness. They are helping me to maintain bone and muscle fitness while I walk the chemotherapy journey. I could not be more thankful for ProCore Fitness.

October 24, 2015

Knowledgeable and encouraging trainers! FitLane and FitWall are fun, new and butt-kicking in a good way!

October 26, 2015

I am doing Procore's 21 day challenge. I have had great success. The trainers are truly interested in helping me achieve my fitness goals. The workouts are great, and I appreciate all the support and personal treatment! I highly recommend that you check them out! Justin has assembled a great team!

November 06, 2015