Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / Quinn-Marcontell Group at Ebby Halliday
Qm 20casual 20headshot 20web

18 reviews Write Review


1575 E. Southlake Blvd.
Southlake , TX 76092

Write Review 18 Reviews


Top Knotch Team! - Experienced, Trustworthy, Excellent overall rating

My husband and I used Kelly Marcontell & Lisa Quinn for our recent home sale and purchase of a new property. Their experience shined throughout both transactions. Kelly was our lead agent and guided us in maximizing the sales price of our home and we sold in two days. She counseled us wisely in the purchase of the new property while we were competing with other interested buyers. Kelly navigated that very stressful and extremely complicated deal involving two properties being merged into one deal. Her knowledge of the industry, wisdom, gentle demeanor, persistence and compassion really shines when negotiating the sale of your existing and purchase of your new home. She completely went to bat for us. I highly recommend this team.

submitted on October 26, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

HIGHLY RECOMMEND LISA QUINN overall rating

My husband & I have used Lisa Quinn for the sale & purchase of our last 4 homes. That should say it all: VERY HAPPY REPEAT CUSTOMERS! Buying & selling can be SO stressful, but having Lisa to guide us through each transaction was INVALUABLE & gave us great peace of mind. We can't say enough good things about her professionalism & knowledge of the industry. She also offers a very personal touch & you can tell she really cares about people.

submitted on October 26, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

A Five Star Experience From Start to Finish overall rating

Lisa was spot-on with her recommendations concerning the minor upgrades we had to make in order to get our home ready to sell, allowing us to maximize our budget. Then, once on the market, she and her son Alex were always communicating with us regularly. Once our home was under contract, they handled all the details leading up to a stress-free closing. Would we recommend Lisa and Alex Quinn? Definitely. Would we use them again? Without question.

submitted on October 26, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

As Good as it Gets! overall rating

My family has had the pleasure of both buying and selling a house with Alex Quinn, and we're fully convinced he and his team are as Good as it Gets! We could not be more pleased with his capability, attention to detail, and get-it-done attitude! He went above and beyond to ensure we were fully aware of all of our options and were comfortable with our decision both when we bought and when we sold. Not only would we recommend his team with zero hesitation, but we'll use them again if the opportunity arises.

submitted on October 27, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best customer service overall rating

Lisa Quinn was with us every step of the way through our move from Florida to Texas. She was always available, knew so much about the area (even though we switched our search from Southlake to Flower Mound), and had outstanding advise to us as newcomers to Texas! Even after the closing she reached out to us to make sure we were comfortable in our home. We would highly recommend Lisa and her staff to anyone. She went above and beyond!

submitted on November 04, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

Great realtor overall rating

Kelly is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She takes her job performance personally and will always do what is best for her client. I sold my home in 48 hours thanks to Kelly staging it and ensuring excellent online photographs.

submitted on November 24, 2013
Value Quality Service Share Review

First Class All the Way! overall rating

The decision to sell our Southlake dream home of 13+ years did not come easy. We also knew that finding a smaller home that would please everyone would be a daunting challenge, given our timeframe, budget and criteria. But Lisa not only met the challenge, she far exceeded our expectations! She found a beautiful new home in a wonderful neighborhood at a great price, and helped us got top dollar for our old home within 2 weeks of being listed. Lisa's calm, reassuring demeanor, and her knowledge of the local real estate market, put us at ease throughout the entire process. We don't plan on moving anytime soon, but when the time comes, we know the first person we will call!

service on Jan 07 • submitted on November 01, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

If you want results we strongly recommend using this team! overall rating

We have used Lisa Quinn on multiple transactions, spanning almost a dozen years now and would recommend her to anyone without hesitation! She has been a trusted partner in both selling and leasing arrangements, and her experience and insight in these situations proved to be extremely valuable. Lisa is well respected by her peers which is evident in how quickly she is able to network to find the right buyer quickly. For a transaction as important as the sale of your home or the purchase of your new home, you want to be in good hands, and you want to feel as if you have an agent with your best interests in mind. The quality Lisa possesses above all others is her authenticity ~ a refreshing approach to the business! She is a professional at all times, and can be tough when the situation calls for it; Lisa is now and will remain our realtor for any needs in the future!

service on Feb 06 • submitted on November 01, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Highly Recommmend overall rating

My family had a wonderful experience working with Kelly Marcontel as our real estate agent. We wanted to work with Kelly because we know she is a trusted agent who knows the local real estate market and is an honest negotiator. She took the time to accommodate every request from a family of six which led us to the purchase of our dream home. She also sold our existing home in one day with backup offers. The entire transaction was seamless and we would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. Andrea and Jorge Miranda

submitted on November 03, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Simply The Best! overall rating

Kelly has been amazing to work with in both the home buying and selling process. She is dedicated to her clients and truly cares about making sure they are informed and have the best representation. Kelly is always available to her clients and has answers for any and all questions. To say she is knowledgeable about the local real estate market is an understatement. Not only is Kelly one of the most professional people to work with, she is also one of the kindest people you will ever meet which makes the home buying/selling process effortless. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, trustworthy, and professional agent. ~Cristi and Jay Houtman

submitted on November 03, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Kelly Marcontel is our realtor for life overall rating

If you want a trust worthy agent to sell your home or purchase a home for the greatest value, look no further. In 2008 when the housing market took a down turn, I was told my house would not sell for a long time. Kelly Marcontel's attitude was encouraging and always positive. We sold in record time. Fast forward to this year where Kelly found the perfect home for us to downsize without giving up quality and a lovely neighborhood. Our realtor for life!

submitted on November 04, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best Realtor in Southlake! overall rating

Kelly made the process of buying and selling a house enjoyable and easy. She helped us find what we were looking for and sold our house on the first day.

submitted on November 04, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Five Star Agent! overall rating

Look no further than Kelly Marcontell for your real estate needs. Kelly has been selling homes for twentyfive years. I have used her to both sell my home in Colleyville and to buy my current home in Southlake. Kelly is very informed and knowledgeable about the Southlake, Westlake, and Colleyville areas. She was always available and very responsive in providing information, answering questions, and solving problems. Kelly is a professional and was an advocate for me, always looking out for my best interests. She takes great pride in doing all she can to make her client's experience a positive one. I give Kelly Marcontell my highest recommendation to be your realtor.

service on May 11 • submitted on November 05, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best Personal Service in the Industry! overall rating

Kelly's personal service to our family while buying and selling homes was turn key platinum! She provided spot on insight into the housing market that was invaluable in selling our home. Kelly's experience and expertise provided us with a peaceful process throughout. She is a woman if integrity and her personal standards are as impressive as her success! She is a uniquely qualified professional as she is well versed in many aspects of life here in Sourhlake. As a dedicated Christian, wife, mom, and community professional she maintains a refreshing balance and perspective for her clients. She is a class act!

service on May 11 • submitted on November 05, 2016
Value Quality Service Share Review

Professional, Trustworthy & Ethical overall rating

Kelly Marcontell is very experienced and has been in real estate for many many years. She is dedicated to make your experience the best possible and guide you along the way. I have had several home purchases and sales Kelly has helped me with. So thankful for her expertise.

service on Jan 11 • submitted on October 24, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best realtor ever! overall rating

We had to relocate from Tucson, AZ to the DFW area earlier this year and were fortunate enough to find Kelly Marcontell and the Ebby team! We knew we wanted to move to Southlake but were on a very tight timeline, Kelly worked so hard for us to get us into the right place for our family and a super sweet special needs son! We loved that she was always available to us, had great knowledge of the area - she even helped us to pick out paint while I was on international travel! She made what could be stressful experience, an amazing experience. Thank you Kelly and the Ebby team!

submitted on October 25, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

IT ALL STARTED HERE... !! overall rating

The Quinn-Marcontell Group represents the best of customer service. Lisa Quinn and Kelly Marcontell actually worked together on happenstance when my husband and I decided to sell our home in 2007. Kelly represented us as the seller and Lisa brought the buyer. They both were able to secure a contract for us within the first week of our listing! The process was beautifully executed from start to finish, without a single hiccup. I believe it was then they realized what a DYNAMIC DUO they could be and decided to join forces not long after that! Each of Lisa and Kelly exude professionalism, thoroughness and dedication to their clients. As well, they are each a friend to their community, giving back through various charitable causes that impact them personally.

submitted on October 25, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review

Best Realtor!!! overall rating

I can't say enough about the Quinn-Marcontell Group. We used Kelly Marcontell when we relocated back to Southlake. Kelly brings professionalism, true caring nature and extensive knowledge/connections to the table for all her clients. The transition to our new home was perfect. Throughout our home buying process Kelly was extremely responsive and thoughtful in her recommendations to us. Kelly goes above and beyond to get the right house for you. I would highly recommend the Quinn - Marconell Group.

submitted on October 25, 2017
Value Quality Service Share Review