Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

100 W. Southlake Blvd., Suite 142
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 251-1082

www.smartbronze.com

Overview > Reviews

33 Reviews Write Review


Smart bronze helped me feel a million times better before my wedding. They helped me achieve the perfect per wedding glow while giving me the best professional service I have ever encountered.

November 06, 2012

I love, love, love Smart Bronze!!! My daughters and I always go there for all of our special occasions, before sunny vacations or just when we feel we need to add a little color to ourselves!!! The staff is always very nice and provides me with just the right shade for me. I also love their little accessory boutique!!!! Great value for a great look!

November 06, 2012

I LOVE SMART BRONZE!!! FIRST TIME I WALKED IN I WAS SO NERVOUS ABOUT A AIRBRUSH TAN, AND THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME!! NO FLAWS & PERFECT COLOR !! PERFECT FOR TRIPS TO A BEACH OR SPECIAL EVENTS ! EVERYONE NEEDS TO COME TO SMART BRONZE !

November 06, 2012

I love Smart Bronze! I go in every few weeks for a tan & am always satisfied! My tan always looks great, the staff is polite, & most importantly it's CLEAN! They also have cute jewelry to browse!

November 06, 2012

Bre

BY FAR the most natural color I've ever gotten from a spray tan! The amazing staff makes your feel nothing short of comfortable and are soo friendly!!! Such a clean and inviting atmosphere! I wouldn't go ANYWERE else, this place is TOP of the line in every category!

November 06, 2012

I have been going to smart bronze reguarly for well over a year. They are magnificent!!! I truly love the service i get everytime im there. I will be a customer for a VERY long time.i even drive 35 minutes to get there!

November 06, 2012

I have been going to Smart Bronze for the past 3 years and won't go anywhere else! The tans from Smart Bronze are by far superior to any other spray tan that I've received in the DFW area. They are extremely nice, accommodating, patient, and clean! I would recommend Smart Bronze to anyone who wants a flawless tan, you'll never go anywhere else again!

November 06, 2012

Have been going to Smart Bronze since they opened. They do a fabulous job....the tans look so natural and last a long time too. Professional, friendly service every time!!

November 06, 2012

The moment I walked in, I felt at ease and comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

November 06, 2012

This is the only place I go for a tan. Service is great and it looks natural. The jewelry is also fun to shop!!

November 06, 2012

I love my spray tans at Smart Bronze!! The ease of the online appointment setter let's you know availability, no matter what time of day it is. The boutique itself is lovely, with a makeup line and gorgeous jewelry!

November 06, 2012

I Love smart bronze! The tans are natural looking and the girls are always so nice and make you feel comfortable!

November 06, 2012

Smart bronze is amazing! Always great service and a wonderful tan. Long lasting as well.

November 06, 2012

Smart bronze is amazing! Always great service and a wonderful tan. Long lasting as well.

November 06, 2012

I am a natural redhead who only tans when and if I am spray tanned. The gals at smart bronze are so professional, they also get my color just perfect and it lasts forever. I would definitely recommend this salon even if you are "color shy"

November 07, 2012

Easily booked an online appointment. Showed up to a sweet smiling employee who got me in, out, and beautiful. I'm addicted! I've been to two other places where I was requested to give a one hour & up to a one day notice before being allowed to be sprayed. Ridiculous! I highly recommend Smart Bronze.

November 09, 2012

Smart Bronze is absolutely amazing. I have never had an airbrush tan that looked so natural and lasts a long time. I never worry about coming out with streaks or looking orange. I get one for about every occasion and they make me feel comfortable in the process. I recommend Smart Bronze to everyone and I rank them highest in every category.

October 21, 2014

I am an avid spray-tanner and loved my Smart Bronze experience. The staff were kind, and my tan was clean cut!

October 21, 2014

I've tried other spray tans around the metroplex, but hands-down- SMART BRONZE IS THE BEST! I always get a natural looking tan, without streaks or fear of turning orange. Everyone there is professional. I've even used their spray tan booth, and it is great too. THANK YOU SMART BRONZE!

October 21, 2014

I love the staff at Smart Bronze! They are so professional and give me a great tan every time! I would recommend them to anyone looking to feel sexy like you do when you have that deep dark natural bronze in the summer. Now you can have it all year long without the harmful sun exposure!! And... My husband Loves my new tan lines!!! Thanks Smart Bronze!

October 21, 2014

I am super fair, they give a natural looking tan. I would not go anywhere else ...

October 21, 2014

I am at the salon once a week! I absolutely love the color and how natural it looks on my skin! Best spray tan Ive ever had!

October 21, 2014

I have been a member of Smart Bronze for over 5 years and I can't go a week without my golden , natural glow. The staff is very professional and friendly!

October 23, 2014

I have been a member of Smart Bronze for over 5 years and I can't go a week without my golden , natural glow. The staff is very professional and friendly!

October 23, 2014

I have been to Smart Bronze many of times and have NEVER had a bad experience. I now drive almost 150 miles just to get my spray! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with sweet professionalism and knowledge from the staff. The owner is there always to make sure things are smoothly run and that there is never any sort of indiscretion. I find comfort in that! My tan is always exactly what I want and beautifully done by the technician! I HIGHLY recommend this salon to anyone and everyone.

October 06, 2015

I have been a customer for years at Smart Bronze. The staff is always friendly and professional. The hours are great and they have always been accommodating with my hectic schedule! The service and products are excellent, and they have great company support! Highly recommended!!!

October 06, 2015

I started out tanning for "special occasions" but now I'm a weekly customer! Everyday is a special occasion with my natural looking healthy tan. Being fair skinned and 40+ getting a hand-held spray tan allows me to wear shorts and skirts year round and avoid the dangers and wrinkles of laying out in the sun. It's easy to book appointments online and/or on the app. They are always friendly, making you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. The service is always spot on and they are efficient which helps me fit in my tan even though I have a very hectic schedule. I highly recommend Smart Bronze to anyone and everyone!!!

October 11, 2015

I have been a customer at Smart Bronze for a couple of years now...The staff is GREAT -- always professional and friendly -- and get their customers in and out quickly and efficiently so they can get on with their busy days! I love the way my tan looks - all year round! I highly recommend! I love Smart Bronze! LeAnn Brown

October 17, 2015

I have been a member at Smart Bronze for several years. Being naturally fair and freckly with skin cancer in my family, the sun is not my friend. I discovered Smart Bronze prior to a Caribbean cruise and I have been a member ever since. I go weekly because I love the color it gives me that I could never get on my own. I have had many people over the years comment on how tan I look and they are always surprised to learn that it is a spray tan! I love every one of the girls at Smart Bronze! They all make you feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend Smart Bronze to everyone!

October 27, 2015

I tan once a week. Great tan and good value. Great staff. Nice facility. Best salon in our area, hands down.

September 19, 2016

Smart Bronze is my go to for a beautiful glow for special events or just an everyday tan. I drive 30 minutes each way because I am always guaranteed a job well done. Thank you to the Smart Bronze team!!

October 06, 2016

Smart Bronze is hands-down the best sunless tan! It's natural and bronze (never orange), and it lasts for about a week. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and it's fun to shop the cute boutique finds after a tan. Highly recommend!

October 20, 2016

I contacted the owner Jordan before my engagement shoot with questions on how my spray tan would photograph and she spent 30 minutes listening to my concerns and easing my worries, it made my decision to tan so easy! On the day of my appointment I was running late from an out of town trip, I was able to call the salon and they rescheduled me for the last appointment of the day no questions asked. When I arrived, I was immediately greeted and taken back to my room. The process was easy, and my tan looked amazing! I had my engagement pictures two days later and was thrilled how good my tan looked! Overall I couldn't be happier with the level of service and the quality of my tan. I am planning on booking appointments for myself and all my bridesmaids for my wedding day. If you are looking for a spray tan salon this is the only one I would recommend!!

October 21, 2016