Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Southlake Dermatology

10 reviews Write Review

1170 N. Carroll Ave.
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 251-6500

www.southlakedermatology.com/

Overview > Reviews

10 Reviews Write Review


Everyone at Southlake Dermatology is so friendly. They have always made me feel very comfortable. They take the time necessary to answer all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Angela Bowers-Plott is so extremely knowledgeable and professional, while having such a caring spirit. This is why I always recommend her, and her team, to everyone I know.

November 20, 2012

My family has been patients of Dr. Bowers and Southlake Dermatology for twelve years. As sun lovers and golfers for decades, we have needed many of the procedures Dr. Bowers provides, resolving many of our issues to the point, we need less treatment. She is a professional, exceptionally experienced and a physician who will take the time to discuss procedures and treatment, which we appreciate. We highly recommend Dr. Bowers.

October 21, 2014

My kids and I have been seeing Dr. Bowers for years. She has always provided great care and excellent service. She's extremely knowledgeable and accomplished. I highly recommend Dr. Bowers and her practice for your dermatology needs.

October 21, 2014

Southlake Dermatology has done a wonderful job helping my son with his severe acne. Dr. Bowers and her staff have been kind, professional and very successful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

October 24, 2017

Dr. Bowers she is the best! Dr.Bowers and her team were delightful during the check-in process, provided a nice waiting area with books and educational materials and was welcoming. When I was seen by Dr. Bowers she had a great attention to detail and asked me questions to help with my treatment AND I had great results. I felt that the team provided comfort, professionalism and respect during my visit and I will return.

October 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bowers for several years and have been always been very happy with the care I've received and my results. In my last visit, my results were immediate and exceeded my expectations! I have referred several friends and they have been very pleased with the services, products and care provided by Southlake Dermatology Dr. Bowers is very knowledgable and up to date on the latest procedures. I would highly recommend this practice.

October 11, 2017

Dr. Bowers goes above and beyond for my entire family. She has treated my aging skin for years as well as provided expert, excellent advice for my teenagers and their acne. She even personally pierced my pre teen's ears a few years ago. If you want excellent service and a caring, competent doctor look no further. Dr. Bowers is your Dermatology resource! She is the best physician I have ever had the pleasure of working with! Southlake is lucky to have such a true treasure!

October 25, 2017

Dr. Bowers and her staff continue to exceed our expectations! They accommodate the changing dermatological needs of our entire family. The staff is prompt with call backs, listen to the issues and questions we present and create an effective treatment plan for each of us. It is a blessing to be under the care of such an incredible physician! Jenn W.

October 25, 2017

I love coming in to Southlake dermatology. I live in Midland Texas where its hot and dry and Dr. Bowers always has the right product and perfect skin regiment. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate about her clients. I would highly recommend making an appointment. Tiffany Scherzer

October 25, 2017

I cannot write enough great things about my experiences with Dr. Bowers and her caring staff. They continue to always greet us with a welcoming smile and put us instantly at ease. Dr. Bowers has a true gift with people. Her bedside manner is always calm and caring addressing all of our questions and concerns. We are blessed to have her practice here in Southlake.

October 25, 2017