Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Businesses / Sunstone Yoga Southlake

8 reviews Write Review


2140 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite H
unclaimed
Southlake , TX

(682) 651-2692

Write Review 8 Reviews


/businesses/tx-southlake-sunstone-yoga-southlake/reviews/153 overall rating

Always a great workout and the best instructors. I have especially enjoyed the "new" progression classes.

submitted on September 20, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

I love doing Yoga at Sunstone! I have been going for 2 years now. I still look forward to going as much as I can, and have had no injuries during those 2 years.

service on Oct 24 • submitted on October 24, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

I have been going to Sunstone Yoga Southlake for almost a year and it has been an extremely positive and rewarding experience. In addition to losing 22 pounds,I have reduced my stress level,found much needed flexibility, and have discovered a fitness plan that is going to last me a lifetime. Every instructor is expertly trained and always at the top of their game and work in harmony to create a community atmosphere that is always positive and designed to bring each "yogi" at whatever level they are a sense of accomplishment. It is also an excellent value with a great introductory offer and incentives and special workshops in addition to their weekly schedule.

submitted on October 23, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

Sunstone Yoga Southlake is the best place to practice hot yoga in a friendly, encouraging and non-intimidating environment. I've been a student here for more than four years and have recommended the studio to my friends and neighbors too. From the pricing, class schedule and teachers the studio just keeps getting better and better with each passing year!

service on Oct 24 • submitted on October 24, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Sunstone Yoga in Southlake is the best place to start transforming the way you look, the way you feel and the way you think! overall rating

The teachers and students at this studio is amazing. I've been practicing for over 10 years, teaching for over 6 years...and this is the best community of people I know. These are folks who will support you and your practice during each day of your journey. I am very fortunate to be a part of this studio!

service on Oct 24 • submitted on October 24, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

overall rating

I've been taking yoga at Sunstone since 2008 and love it more and more still. It is a warm, friendly, family at Southlake: the students and the teachers are all great caring souls. Plus, the workouts are strong and consistent. I love it here!

service on Oct 24 • submitted on October 24, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

Katie overall rating

WOW! Sunstone yoga has changed my life. The staff makes you feel like you are at a 5 star resort. The instruction is physically and mentally the best ever for your body and mind. Everyone is treated top rate at Sunstone!!!

submitted on October 25, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review

BEST YOGA STUDIO EVER overall rating

There is no better studio to get your yoga on than Sunstone Southlake...period! With a great variety of classes to choose from and a schedule that's more flexible than gumby (6am-8pm) this studio beats any other hands down!!! The instructors are warm, friendly and energizing and all levels of yogi's are welcome and treated with care and respect. The studio is super clean and offers mats and fresh fluffy towels for showering after your sweat your stress out. The value also cannot be matched with unlimited classes for a low investment - you've gotta give it a try, 10 days for $10 c'mon it's a no-brainer! Promise, you will be shocked by all the benefits of yoga you find at Sunstone Soutlake and you'll get a fantastic workout at THE best DFW studio!

service on Oct 24 • submitted on October 25, 2012
Value Quality Service Share Review