Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Sunstone Yoga Southlake

8 reviews Write Review

2140 E. Southlake Blvd., Suite H
unclaimed
Southlake, TX
www.sunstoneyoga.com

Overview > Reviews

8 Reviews Write Review


Always a great workout and the best instructors. I have especially enjoyed the "new" progression classes.

September 20, 2012

I love doing Yoga at Sunstone! I have been going for 2 years now. I still look forward to going as much as I can, and have had no injuries during those 2 years.

October 24, 2012

I have been going to Sunstone Yoga Southlake for almost a year and it has been an extremely positive and rewarding experience. In addition to losing 22 pounds,I have reduced my stress level,found much needed flexibility, and have discovered a fitness plan that is going to last me a lifetime. Every instructor is expertly trained and always at the top of their game and work in harmony to create a community atmosphere that is always positive and designed to bring each "yogi" at whatever level they are a sense of accomplishment. It is also an excellent value with a great introductory offer and incentives and special workshops in addition to their weekly schedule.

October 23, 2012

Sunstone Yoga Southlake is the best place to practice hot yoga in a friendly, encouraging and non-intimidating environment. I've been a student here for more than four years and have recommended the studio to my friends and neighbors too. From the pricing, class schedule and teachers the studio just keeps getting better and better with each passing year!

October 24, 2012

The teachers and students at this studio is amazing. I've been practicing for over 10 years, teaching for over 6 years...and this is the best community of people I know. These are folks who will support you and your practice during each day of your journey. I am very fortunate to be a part of this studio!

October 24, 2012

I've been taking yoga at Sunstone since 2008 and love it more and more still. It is a warm, friendly, family at Southlake: the students and the teachers are all great caring souls. Plus, the workouts are strong and consistent. I love it here!

October 24, 2012

WOW! Sunstone yoga has changed my life. The staff makes you feel like you are at a 5 star resort. The instruction is physically and mentally the best ever for your body and mind. Everyone is treated top rate at Sunstone!!!

October 25, 2012

There is no better studio to get your yoga on than Sunstone Southlake...period! With a great variety of classes to choose from and a schedule that's more flexible than gumby (6am-8pm) this studio beats any other hands down!!! The instructors are warm, friendly and energizing and all levels of yogi's are welcome and treated with care and respect. The studio is super clean and offers mats and fresh fluffy towels for showering after your sweat your stress out. The value also cannot be matched with unlimited classes for a low investment - you've gotta give it a try, 10 days for $10 c'mon it's a no-brainer! Promise, you will be shocked by all the benefits of yoga you find at Sunstone Soutlake and you'll get a fantastic workout at THE best DFW studio!

October 25, 2012