Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Oleg Larshin, Violin

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

Join the LCSO for it's 2017-18 Season Premiere of "Vienna, City of Music!" The LCSO will feature violinst, Oleg Larshin, performing Bruch's "Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor!" He debuted with orchestra at the age of 17 with the Moscow State Orchestra under the baton of Alexander Slutsky. Since then, he has toured Russia every year with Moscow State Orchestra.

Date & Time

October 21, 2017

8:00PM - 10:30PM

More Info

Event Website


$16.50, $26.50, $36.50, $46.50

Performing Arts & Dance Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra Concerts Classical Music