Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra presents Rachel Kudo, piano

Categorized as: Performing Arts & Dance
Event tags: Classical


This March, the Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra will present award winning pianist, Rachel Kudo, performing Weber’s “Piano Concerto No. 2 in Eb Major.” Ms. Kudo made her orchestral debut at the age of sixteen with the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, and has since performed as a soloist with numerous symphonies across the U.S. and around the world. This concert will also feature Goldmark’s “Im Fruhling” and Wolf’s “Suite from Der Corregidor.”

**Guest artists and program subject to change**

Visit Event Website for More Info