Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra presents Mahler's "Titan" Symphony

For our spring performance, the Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra will feature Gustav Mahler’s “Symphony No. 1 in D Major.” Also known, as the “Titan” symphony, you won’t want to miss a minute of this outstanding first symphony which cannot fail to stir the soul. Strauss’s “Der Rosenkavalier Waltz Sequence No. 1” will also be included in this concert. **Guest artists and program subject to change**

Date & Time

April 21, 2018

8:00PM - 10:30PM

More Info

Event Website


$16.50, $26.50, $36.50, $46.50

Community & Neighborhood Performing Arts & Dance