Skip to main content Skip to main content

Southlake Style

Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra presents Alex Mcdonald, piano

Join the Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra for a spectacular Season Finale feature Texas talent, Alex McDonald performing Brahms’ “Piano Concerto No. 2 in Bb Major.” The audience will also enjoy Beethoven’s “Egmont Overture” and Schubert’s “Symphony No. 4 in C Minor, D. 417.” **Guest artists and program subject to change**

Date & Time

May 12, 2018

8:00PM - 10:30PM

More Info

Event Website


$16.50, $26.50, $36.50, $46.50

Community & Neighborhood Performing Arts & Dance